How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Sam Stevens Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Memphiscruzer 18 Oct 2014
I have found the best deals and the most courteous customer service when looking for cars at Sam Stevens Motors. And I love that I can get so much information from the internet before I need to go there to see what is in stock and what the cars really look like since I'm in Memphis. I don't know how... they can have so many cars at the prices I can afford in this tight economy. And best of all, I don't feel the anxiety of looking for a car like I do with so many other big dealerships, instead I'm always greeted with a smile and "how can I help you find the best vehicle that will match your personality, lifestyle and budget". Thank you Sam Stevens Motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy Harris 11 Sep 2016
My experience was wonderful, bought my car love it love the quality of it my salesman wasn't pushy answered all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
XYZ 09 Aug 2016
Sam Stevens and his team went above and beyond to make this sale. They even let us take the vehicle home for the weekend to see if we liked it enough. Thank you for great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger Whitson 01 Aug 2016
The whole process is probably by far the easiest I have ever completed. Everyone treated you like a neighbor. The trade in process was quick and smooth and was given a fair amount. I would absolutely recommend Tommy and the rest of the crew @ Sam Stevens Motors. They are definitely a 5 Star Dealersh...ip. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ecbryant01 15 Jul 2016
Love Sam Stevens motors! Great experience and super excited about my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brooke Orsborn 01 Jul 2016
Tom is great!! I would highly recommend going to see him if you are looking for a great quality used car or truck. They have a great selection and financing was easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick Smith 22 Jun 2016
Most friendly car buying experience ever. Lindsey was awesome! Made the deal on the phone in 15 minutes and that included a trade. I would have never thought to ask to have the vehicle delivered. Lindsey offered and I had the new vehicle at my business the next morning. I was extremely impress...ed with the vehicle and the entire process! I would highly recommend and I will certainly revisit Sam Stevens Motors when it's time for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Traci 06 May 2016
I saw the car I wanted online and my husband and I went and test drove it on a Friday. I loved it! Mr. Tom , the salesman, was great. He was not overly aggressive and was very honest with us! When we finally signed the paperwork for the car, Lindsey was very professional and explained everything we ...needed to know! I will be going back them for my next vehicle as well. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marty and Judy 17 Mar 2016
We recently traveled from Southeast Missouri to purchase our car! We would definitely buy from this dealer again! They went through negotiations with us on the car, then due to a deaths in the family we had to postpone our purchase three times, they never gave up on us and did everything possible to... please us and from the moment we walked in we were treated like family! Sam did everything he agreed to without hesitation! Our experience was smooth, painless and the paperwork took less than 20 minutes! We can say without hesitation he is a man who stands by his word! What a pleasant experience! Thank you Sam and your wonderful staff, we will definitely buy here again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GoDawgs 29 Feb 2016
We purchased a vehicle from Sam Stevens a few weeks ago. We had a small problem with the vehicle after a couple of days. I called them up and they told me to bring it back and gave me something else to drive. They went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle I purchased was repaired and fixed corr...ectly. We are very happy with our purchase and the customer service we received from Sam Stevens. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality used vehicle. I'll definitely be returning when I am in the market for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Readers Choice
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.