How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Sam Stevens Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fernanda Coon 21 Aug 2018
We were very specific in our request as far as type of car (bells & whistles) go. Sam worked hard to get what we wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael H 08 Aug 2018
Very pleased with my car purchase. Honest dealer, quality cars, a straight forward salesman. He game me top dollar for my trade (highest of three I went to). He was kind, easy to deal with and very helpful. I will be back in due time to buy from here again. Great buying experience. A +
5 rate
Cars.com
Russ and Laura Campbell 07 Jun 2018
Mr. Sam Stevens knows the car business inside and out. Make no mistake --- his name is on his business because he is an honorable man. You can bet you have made a good deal and have purchased a quality vehicle if you shop at Sam Stevens Motors --- he and his team make it worth the drive! We'...ll be back for our next car and recommend you do the same. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kent and Donna 02 May 2018
We are thrilled with "new" used Honda CR-V. Sam found the perfect car for us at a good price. We would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd Clippard 29 Aug 2017
I bought a beautiful 2014 Camry at Sam Stevens last month. It was priced well below (almost $1000) every other similar car I found online at cars.com and at area used car dealerships. Tom was great to work with. There was a minor issue of a second key... I received the wrong one and it was later tho...ught to be lost. Mr Stevens personally took care of this matter and Lindsey was great in her communication and follow up! I highly recommend these good folks!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mjust126 15 Aug 2017
We have bought 2 cars since we've been married. Both have been from Sam Stevens, and I don't see that changing. They make the buying experience so easy. Sam went way out of his way to find exactly what we wanted. He was upfront with what to expect and he did all the work, we just showed up. We will ...be back when we need a truck! To quote my previous review from Sept 8, 2015 "We WILL be back!! (Save that 4Runner for me!!! Ha!)" AND IT CAME TRUE!! I predicted the future! :) Melody and Allen Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 23 Feb 2017
There's not enough good things to be said about Sam Stevens Motors. Lindsey offered to stay late for me and spent lots of time on the phone with me answering every question I had. I was so nervous about buying a car but she made it so easy and comfortable. Not to mention my van is in perfect conditi...on! I've already gotten many compliments on it. We will definitely be buying more vehicles from Sam Stevens! Save yourself some time and shop Sam Stevens first!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy Harris 11 Sep 2016
My experience was wonderful, bought my car love it love the quality of it my salesman wasn't pushy answered all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
XYZ 09 Aug 2016
Sam Stevens and his team went above and beyond to make this sale. They even let us take the vehicle home for the weekend to see if we liked it enough. Thank you for great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger Whitson 01 Aug 2016
The whole process is probably by far the easiest I have ever completed. Everyone treated you like a neighbor. The trade in process was quick and smooth and was given a fair amount. I would absolutely recommend Tommy and the rest of the crew @ Sam Stevens Motors. They are definitely a 5 Star Dealersh...ip. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Readers Choice
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.