How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Sam Stevens Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lance 26 Oct 2014
I recently went to Sam Stevens to look for a new vehicle for me. My wife had bought a car from there about 2 years ago and we loved dealing with then. They helped us in every way possible. When we went this past week we were helped by Sam Stevens himself. Very nice guy! I told him what we was lookin...g for and the price range we wanted to spend. Sam helped us find the right truck for me. I would recommend Sam Stevens To anyone that is looking for a good used vehicle! Thanks for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Memphiscruzer 18 Oct 2014
I have found the best deals and the most courteous customer service when looking for cars at Sam Stevens Motors. And I love that I can get so much information from the internet before I need to go there to see what is in stock and what the cars really look like since I'm in Memphis. I don't know how... they can have so many cars at the prices I can afford in this tight economy. And best of all, I don't feel the anxiety of looking for a car like I do with so many other big dealerships, instead I'm always greeted with a smile and "how can I help you find the best vehicle that will match your personality, lifestyle and budget". Thank you Sam Stevens Motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bhardy jeep fan 20 Sep 2014
Very Positive and pleasant experience. Made the process of buying another vehicle painless. The next time I buy a car, this dealer is the first one I will go to. Thanks to Houston and everyone there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bulldawg1982 13 Aug 2014
Whenever I'm looking for a good, high-quality, dependable, pre-owned car, Sam Stevens Motors in Amory, MS is the first place I go. I have purchased two vehicles there, and have been completely pleased. The prices are fair, the staff is top-notch, the customer service is excellent, and the vehicles a...re well-cared for. I have total trust in Sam and his folks, and always feel like my needs, wants, and concerns are a priority. I highly recommend Sam Stevens Motors! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
"Sheila" 24 Jul 2014
From the first phone call to inquire about the 2014 Maxima to signing the paper work, Sam and Lindsey made us feel as if we had always lived in Amory! Thank you for your kindness and for making the purchase of a car such a fun experience. The car is perfect. Thank you Lindsey for being so gracious a...nd allowing us to share stories. May Ole' Miss have a winning season! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Monica 08 May 2014
When it was time to buy a bigger vehicle for our growing family, we did our research, decided what we wanted and scoured the internet for the beat deal. We found what we were looking for with Sam Stevens Motors. Not only did we find the car that we wanted at a fair price but we also were treated lik...e old friends. Tom and Lindsey stayed late to get everything done for us, filled our gas tank in our new mini van and (Tom) even treated us to the best burger in town. I would highly recommend Sam Stevens Motors to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kiniski G. 15 Apr 2014
Their service was the best ever. Sam and Lindsey went above and beyond my expectations. They actually left me speechless. From the moment I pulled up until I left, the staff at Sam Stevens was on top of everything. By the time I left I actually felt like family. I was even contacted to make sure I h...ad made it home safely. That says a lot. They genuinely care for their customers. If it was possible, I'd give them a TEN. I will recommend Sam Stevens Motors to everyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie 03 Apr 2014
I recently purchased my 4th car from Sam Stevens Motors. I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Tom and Linsey. I was treated like a "friend" instead of a "customer." They are definitely "a cut above" when it comes to car dealerships!
5 rate
Cars.com
MSU fan Sarah 07 Mar 2014
I was looking for a used Jeep on cars.com. I saw the perfect Jeep at Sam Stevens. The problem was I live in Fayetteville, AR and that was a long drive. Sam sent someone to meet me half-way with the Jeep, which saved me about 8 hours travel time. He then followed up with me later in the week to make ...sure averything had gone as expected. The Jeep is awesome and the staff have been more than great to work with! I'd recommend Sam Stevens Motors to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney 18 Feb 2014
I went to Sam Stevens in search of a used Toyota Camry. As soon as I got there, I was greeted by a friendly face and a helping heart. Lindsey was very helpful in putting me in the right car to fit me (NIssan Altima 2.5 Coupe). I'm in love! They have a great selection of quality cars! I'm a first tim...e buyer and was very reluctant about purchasing on my own, but Sam Stevens made the buying process as smooth and as easy as possible! I will definitely recommend them to family and friends! Great overall experience from caring, understanding, and very helpful people! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Readers Choice
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.