How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Sam Stevens Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rene Horton 20 Nov 2015
Lindsey and Sam are the best in the business! Easy, simple process. Made it so easy and affordable to buy my new vehicle. They worked with me on payments and credit application. No nicer car dealer in the area. No pushy sales people. Very professional and friendly. Would do business with them over a...nd over again. They make you feel like family!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather Pannell 07 Nov 2015
I bought an SUV from here and traded my car in. Houston and Lindsey made the whole process so easy! They are some of the nicest people ever! I will definitely do business with them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
V Cline, spelled with a C, like Patsy Cline:) 19 Oct 2015
First and foremost, I live in Southern Indiana; across the river from Louisville, KY. Shopped for a 2011/2012 Toyota Avalon in the area, wanting pearl white, with tan interior. Found one, yet the dealership wouldn't budge on the price, nor would they offer me enough for my 2013 Honda Accord. I was r...eady to cease the search, when I received a call from Sam Stevens, saying, I believe we have the car you want. He sure did, and it was the most pleasant car buying experience in my lifetime. The car was even delivered to me, for a very minimal cost. The driver was a kind gentleman, along with Mr. Stevens; also spoke to Mrs. Stevens on the phone. I would recommend this dealership, and these fine folks to EVERYONE!! Thank you so much for a wonderful sell. If I'm every in Tupelo, I'm stopping by to meet you all. Sincerely, - V Cline Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan & Dana from Missouri 19 Oct 2015
We drove from Missouri to Sam Stevens Motors. It was a 4 1/2 hour trip and it was worth the drive. The staff at Sam Stevens Motors were so friendly and made us feel like family. The vehicle we purchased was just as it was advertised. Lindsey was able to find us a lower interest rate than what we had... with our local Missouri bank. We cannot give them enough praise for their service. Would definitely do business with them in the future!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mjust126 08 Sep 2015
After looking at a different dealership and feeling underwhelmed, we decided to try Sam Stevens. They made us feel right at home and a part of the family. Without even trying, they had us laughing and feeling very comfortable. I even asked if we could just come by sometime and hang out!! We did purc...hase a vehicle, and they made the process fast, easy and enjoyable. (is that possible?? YES!!) The car we bought is very nice and well equipped, well priced and the whole process was fast and effortless. We WILL be back!! (Save that 4Runner for me!!! Ha!) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Myra 21 May 2015
Let me begin by saying, walking into a car dealership is not something I enjoy. Sam Stevens made this a completely painless experience. The atmosphere was friendly and relaxed with no pressure. The cars on the lot looked great. Easy transaction. Actually, I had left my check book at home but I went ...home with the car anyway. LOL. Transaction completed by mail. And, I love the car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kris G 17 Apr 2015
My husband and I met Lindsey and Houston when we purchased our vehicle from them. The car I purchased was exactly what I was looking for. They make the buying purchase simple and very painless. I've never met a salesperson who makes you feel great as a customer but also talks to you like family. Thi...s is no doubt the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Its great when you can buy a new car and gain new friends! I recommend to the highest and the inventory is the best!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
B.Boyd 17 Mar 2015
I am very pleased with the service i received from the staff at Sam Stevens Motors. They were very helpful in meeting my needs in my search for a vehicle. They have a very good selection of automobiles . The staff there are very trustworthy and back their products.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michele 08 Mar 2015
Easiest and most laid back buying experience. Sam Stevens is the ONLY place to go for all your vehicle needs. They where honest and helpful with all our questions and concerns, along with going above and behind to help. We were in and out with our new vehicle in less than a hour. We are PROUD to be ...a part of the Sam Stevens Motor family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ole Miss Gal 12 Dec 2014
Tom and Lindsey at Sam Stevens Motors were amazing to deal with!! Tom was prompt to communicate via email and saved me the time of driving back and forth to the dealership until we were ready to lock in the deal. Having a personal hectic work schedule, that was very important to me. I will not hesit...ate to refer friends and family to Sam Stevens for their next car purchase. This was a very smooth and relaxed car buying experience!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Readers Choice
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.