How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Sam Stevens Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Roger Whitson 01 Aug 2016
The whole process is probably by far the easiest I have ever completed. Everyone treated you like a neighbor. The trade in process was quick and smooth and was given a fair amount. I would absolutely recommend Tommy and the rest of the crew @ Sam Stevens Motors. They are definitely a 5 Star Dealersh...ip. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ecbryant01 15 Jul 2016
Love Sam Stevens motors! Great experience and super excited about my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brooke Orsborn 01 Jul 2016
Tom is great!! I would highly recommend going to see him if you are looking for a great quality used car or truck. They have a great selection and financing was easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick Smith 22 Jun 2016
Most friendly car buying experience ever. Lindsey was awesome! Made the deal on the phone in 15 minutes and that included a trade. I would have never thought to ask to have the vehicle delivered. Lindsey offered and I had the new vehicle at my business the next morning. I was extremely impress...ed with the vehicle and the entire process! I would highly recommend and I will certainly revisit Sam Stevens Motors when it's time for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Traci 06 May 2016
I saw the car I wanted online and my husband and I went and test drove it on a Friday. I loved it! Mr. Tom , the salesman, was great. He was not overly aggressive and was very honest with us! When we finally signed the paperwork for the car, Lindsey was very professional and explained everything we ...needed to know! I will be going back them for my next vehicle as well. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marty and Judy 17 Mar 2016
We recently traveled from Southeast Missouri to purchase our car! We would definitely buy from this dealer again! They went through negotiations with us on the car, then due to a deaths in the family we had to postpone our purchase three times, they never gave up on us and did everything possible to... please us and from the moment we walked in we were treated like family! Sam did everything he agreed to without hesitation! Our experience was smooth, painless and the paperwork took less than 20 minutes! We can say without hesitation he is a man who stands by his word! What a pleasant experience! Thank you Sam and your wonderful staff, we will definitely buy here again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GoDawgs 29 Feb 2016
We purchased a vehicle from Sam Stevens a few weeks ago. We had a small problem with the vehicle after a couple of days. I called them up and they told me to bring it back and gave me something else to drive. They went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle I purchased was repaired and fixed corr...ectly. We are very happy with our purchase and the customer service we received from Sam Stevens. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality used vehicle. I'll definitely be returning when I am in the market for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allison 23 Dec 2015
These people are the best dealers I've been to. I've been looking for a car for about a month now, and nobody I've talked to was as nice as them. We were looking at a great used Mini Cooper here. awesome deal! We had to drive in from out of town to get the car, and he just made this whole process so... easy and made sure everything was in top shape! I have never been happier with a service. I completely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrystal 05 Dec 2015
Great place to buy a quality used truck or car. We purchased a 2010 Chevrolet 1500 and we love it! It still looks and smells new. Thanks for a pleasant buying experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcia 27 Nov 2015
I purchased a 2010 Camry two years ago. Mr. Sam only had one remote key. We agreed that if he provided the key I'd get it programmed so that I'd have a spare. On Monday, November 23, 2015 I received a call from Sam Stevens Motors asking if I still own the 2010 Camry, which I still do. They had found... the other remote key plus a spare. I was totally shocked to get a call almost two years after the sale and, needless to say I'm very happy to get those extra keys! I received them in the mail on Wednesday. I loved the personal service and great, no pressure salesmen. When I get ready for another Camry, I will buy at Sam Stevens. Just like my Toyota brand loyalty, Sam Stevens will be my go to dealer for a great used Camry! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Readers Choice
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.